PJC - League Schedule Pro

Day
49
FINAL

MapleLeafs

3

Oilers

1


News Management LHSPJC


TimeByTitleAction
Wednesday 1st July 2020 / 9:06pm Pascal Dumont Top défenseur de dispo Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 27th June 2020 / 2:02am Commissioner Phase 1 de la loterie Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 26th June 2020 / 5:44pm Commissioner voici les equipes pour la lotterie lnh/lhspjc 2020 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 26th June 2020 / 6:08pm Commissioner Comment #1 : voici les equipes pour la lotterie lnh/lhspjc 2020 Edit or Erase
Thursday 16th April 2020 / 8:28pm Francois Rousseau LES PREDATEURS A 2 POINTS D'UNE PLACE EN SERIE Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 11th October 2019 / 6:36am Dave Turcotte Pittsburgh et Québec s’entendent! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 11th October 2019 / 5:45am Dave Turcotte Transaction dans la nuit de jeudi a vendredi Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 10th October 2019 / 5:58pm Dave Turcotte Trade entre Nashville et Québec Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 8th October 2019 / 2:10am Commissioner Nouveau dg a nashville Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 8th October 2019 / 8:14pm Steve Gagner Comment #1 : Nouveau dg a nashville Edit or Erase
Tuesday 1st October 2019 / 11:19pm Steve Thibault Blockbuster trade NYI / OTT Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 1st October 2019 / 5:04pm Dave Turcotte shayne gostisbehere change d'adresse! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 8:22am Stephane Meloche Evander Kane Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 8:21am Stephane Meloche Attention aux punitions pour bâtons élevés Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 8:16am Stephane Meloche Marc-Edouard Vlasic Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 8:04am Stephane Meloche Yanni Gourde Le Pitbull Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 8:02am Stephane Meloche Max Domi le Guerrier Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 28th September 2019 / 7:59am Stephane Meloche Un Choix Déchirant , Merci Pour Tes Services Taylor Hall Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 16th June 2019 / 5:19pm Stephane Meloche Josi arrive en ville :) put your hands up for detroit Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 15th June 2019 / 12:35am Dave Turcotte Zdeno Chara arrive a québec Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 9th June 2019 / 5:19pm Marc Antoine Carrier Échange en Philly et MTL Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 9th June 2019 / 3:37am Dave Turcotte Jordan Staal se retrouve sous le chaud soleil du texas Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 7th June 2019 / 1:46pm Dave Turcotte Eric Staal prend sa voiture, direction montréal! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 3rd June 2019 / 3:42pm Karl Normandin Jouer recherché et joueurs dispo et choix dispo Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 2nd June 2019 / 6:26pm Marc Antoine Carrier La période d'échange commence!!! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 / 11:45pm Dave Turcotte Top 15 PROJECTION LHSPJC Draft 2019 Edit or Erase - New Comment

How many old news do you wish to delete? :
Password :

<-- You can’t undo this action!