PJC - League Schedule Pro

Day
43
FINAL (OT)

Nordiques

3

Blues

2


News Management LHSPJC


TimeByTitleAction
Saturday 18th May 2019 / 5:28am Sébastien Lafranchise LES BLUES EN FINALES !!! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 18th May 2019 / 5:43am Dave Turcotte Comment #1 : LES BLUES EN FINALES !!! Edit or Erase
Saturday 18th May 2019 / 4:57am Dave Turcotte La finale de la coupe stanley Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 17th May 2019 / 1:46am Dave Turcotte Les Nordiques envoient les islanders sur le terrain de golf Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 4th May 2019 / 7:09pm Dave Turcotte Islanders a Quebec Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 3rd May 2019 / 1:08am Dave Turcotte les nordiques éliminent les bruins en 7 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 24th April 2019 / 10:53pm Dave Turcotte Les Nordiques en direction de boston Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 25th April 2019 / 12:12am Dave Turcotte Comment #1 : Les Nordiques en direction de boston Edit or Erase
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 / 11:45pm Dave Turcotte Top 15 PROJECTION LHSPJC Draft 2019 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 19th April 2019 / 1:34pm Dave Turcotte Loterie LHSPJC Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 12th April 2019 / 2:46pm Dave Turcotte Québec Vs Washington, une série serré. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 6th April 2019 / 6:53am Martin Simard-Savoie Chaise du ch pour célébration de la coupe deja en vente ! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 6th April 2019 / 1:23pm Dave Turcotte Comment #1 : Chaise du ch pour célébration de la coupe deja en vente ! Edit or Erase
Saturday 6th April 2019 / 4:41am Dave Turcotte Shayne Gostisbehere out pour 3 semaines. Mais les Nordiques Gagnent! Edit or Erase - New Comment

How many old news do you wish to delete? :
Password :

<-- You can’t undo this action!